Header Ads

Remove the 'seen' Facebook for Android

Remove the 'seen' Facebook for Android

The update of Facebook that displays the message 'seen' in the conversation window when the other person was informed of the message surely put you very uncomfortable. We all already avoided answering a friend, saying did not see the message... don't do the innocent! 😉 Already if you read this article that you're interested.
It's very easy to block the notification 'seen' when you're on a browser like Firefox or chrome, just use the extension "FB Unseen." For has downloaded, just search Facebook Unseen in your handler extension on the browser, or to click on the links below.
For Chrome: FB Unseen
For Firefox: FB Unseen
But When you're on a mobile device, it becomes a real problem No worries I found a solution for those that his gene really. Fortunately, there is an application for those who do not want others to know whether or not, their messages were seen.
This is an application for your Android smartphone, she is called "Privy Chat For Facebook" and it is available on Google Play, for the moment she has been downloaded by 100 people... As exclusives on Let's talk Geek!
I tested it for you and believe the results are really convincing.
Once downloaded and installed you need to connect to your Facebook account to access its GUI.
The app is simple to use, the open eye means that your friends will not see the message 'seen' and the opposite when it is closed.
NB: To make the trick work it is mandatory to read your messages from this application and not on Facebook Messenger

No comments

Powered by Blogger.